Farewell to outgoing Dimapur DC & Admin officers | MorungExpress

A farewell program of the outgoing DC Dimapur and Administrative Officers was held at the DC Conference Hall, Dimapur on June 4th.

DIMAPUR, JUNE 5 (MExN): A farewell program in honor of outgoing DC Dimapur, Rajesh Soundararajan, IAS, and outgoing Administrative Officers – ADC, H Atokhe Aye; SDO(C), N Zubenthung Ngullie and EAC, Avonuo Kire took place on June 4 at Conference Hall, DC Office, Dimapur.

Rajesh Soundararajan, IAS, delivering his farewell address, thanked the officers and staff for taking the pains and efforts to organize the farewell program and also for making his stay comfortable during his tenure. He mentioned that during his tenure he has encountered various opportunities, challenges, situations and different people and it has been personally and professionally encouraging and good exposure for him.

He said Dimapur, being the gateway to the state, a commercial hub and the busiest place, is a good place to gain exposure and experience for the administration, and the experience can be put to good use in any job or assignment in the future. .

He said that with the support and coordination of his officers, the district could manage to solve various problems. He encouraged officers to continue teamwork in the future. He expressed his confidence that under the stable leadership of the new DC, Sachin Jaiswal, Dimapur will reach new heights.

The incoming DC, Dimapur, Sachin Jaiswal, IAS congratulated the outgoing DC and Admin Officers on their new assignments. He said the administration is all about teamwork, and asked officers and staff to follow the same path of coordination, and assured to do their best for the public interest and meet the challenges. challenges together.

Outgoing Officers – ADC, H Atokhe Aye, SDO(C) N Zubenthung Ngullie and EAC, Avonuo Kire thanked the officers, staff, heads of offices, Dobashis, civil societies and others for their continued support and cooperation. They said the achievements were made possible by the valuable services of all the officials and added that they had had a memorable journey.

The farewell program was chaired by EAC, Dimapur, KhuizanKaurina. Speeches on behalf of staff, dobashis, officers and district officers were delivered by UDA, Repachiba; Chief GB, TemsuAo; Revenue Officer, ThejavizoNakhro, and Police Commissioner Dimapur, RothihuTetseo, IPS. The vote of thanks was proposed by SDO(C), Dimapur, HotoluSema.

About admin

Check Also

Dito accuses Globe, Smart of “abusing” dominant positions

Dito Telecommunity, the third largest telecommunications player owned by businessman Dennis Uy, has filed complaints …